We'd love to
talk with you

info@realworldtextures.com
+420 603 488 039


Real World Textures s.r.o.

ID No.: 09114980
VAT ID: CZ09114980

Bank provider: ČSOB, a. s.
Bank account: 292921556/0300

Registered office at: Štefánikova 612/38c, Ponava, PSČ 612 00, Brno. Trading company registered in the Commercial Register maintained by the Regional Court in Brno under Ref. No. C 117347.

Address for samples delivery

Plandry E3
588 41 Vyskytná nad Jihlavou
Czech republic

And these are
Great people of
Real World Textures

Jiri Slowik

Executive director, communication

jiri.slowik@realworldtextures.com
+420 603 488 039

Ondrej Slowik

Executive director, orders

ondrej.slowik@realworldtextures.com
+420 731 124 250

Jan Holub

sales representative

jan.holub@realworldtextures.com
+420 774 981 277

Dominik Robek

sales representative

dominik.robek@realworldtextures.com
+420 789 456 123

Tomas Bartusek

sales representative

tomas.bartusek@realworldtextures.com
+420 728 877 935

Andreas Stegemann

sales representative

stegemann@realworldtextures.com

Barbora Cibulkova

samples delivery

barbora.cibulkova@realworldtextures.com